Skip Navigation LinksHome PageBranches

Contact us

Select Country


Max Nods MSc Civil Engineer
Tel: :+31 6 484 907 64
Email: max@admirafrica.com

Hukportie Kwami Edem
Tel:+233 (0) 302335213, +233 (0) 264613226
Email: edem@admirafrica.com

Daniel Ackah Brobbey
Tel: +233 241291831
Email: daniel@admirafrica.com

Weyessa Ewnetu
Tel: +251 913731961
Email: weyessa@admirafrica.com
 
 
Sutha Visaga
Tel: +234 8088854434
 
 
Brian Okello Alunyu
Tel: +256 702167617, +256 779518779
Email: brian@admirafrica.com

Eng. Jonathan Tugume
Tel: :+256 772630834, +256 414691834
Email: jonathan@admirafrica.com
Eng. Anthony Kimotho
Tel +254 (0)741551717
Email: anthony@admirafrica.com
Full Name
Phone
Message